Simon Kjær fixtures

Next match: THU 8 DEC 2022  
AC Milan - Lumezzane

days hours min sec

Simon Kjær next match

Simon Kjær fixtures, matches and events. Bookmark this page to make your life easier!

Thu 8 Dec

14:30

AC Milan - Lumezzane

Thu 8 Dec

20:45

AC Milan - Roma

Sun 11 Dec

21:00

AC Milan - Torino

Tue 13 Dec

15:00

Arsenal - AC Milan

Fri 16 Dec

16:30

Liverpool - AC Milan

Fri 30 Dec

18:15

PSV Eindhoven - AC Milan

Wed 4 Jan

12:30

Salernitana - AC Milan

Sat 14 Jan

18:00

Lecce - AC Milan

Tue 24 Jan

20:45

Lazio - AC Milan

Sun 29 Jan

12:30

AC Milan - Sassuolo

Tue 14 Feb

21:00

AC Milan - Tottenham

Wed 8 Mar

21:00

Tottenham - AC Milan

More about Denmark and AC Milan.

When is Simon Kjær playing his next match?

Find out all fixtures, matches and events featuring Simon Kjær. Including all AC Milan, Denmark and Champions League matches. Stay tuned for more.

About Simon Kjær GIFs

Simon Kjær GIFs is your channel with the best animated GIFs, interviews and more. Dedicated to the Danish captain and AC Milan football player Simon Kjær.

Simon Kjær & Friends